The Cranberries - MTV Unplugged

Представленный вам акустический альбом - живая запись на телестудии!
For their debut performance on "MTV Unplugged," The Cranberries performed material off their debut album and latest release No Need To Argue. Song selections included "Dreaming My Dreams," "Ode To My Family," "Linger," Empty" and "Zombie."

Set List:
01. Dreaming My Dreams
02. Ode to My Family
03. Linger
04. Free to Decide
05. I'm Still Remembering
06. Empty
07. Zombie
08. Yesterday's Gone
09. No Need to Argue [O'Riordan and Slany]

Размер: 38,36 MB

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.