Исполнитель: B'z
Альбом: ОФ. компиляция "The Ballads ~Love & B'z~"
Страна: Япония
Жанр: хард-рок, поп, рок
Лейбл: Vermillion Records
Год выпуска: 11 декабря, 2002
Кол-во композиций: 15
Формат, качество: MP3, 320 kbps
Размер: 175.90 MB

B'z — японский рок-поп-панк коллектив, образовавшийся в 1988 году. B'z - самая успешная рок-группа в Японии, получили Номер 1 "Таиё но Komachi Angel" 1990.

Коши Инаба
Так Мацумото

The rock band B’z consist of just two members - guitarist Tak Matsumoto and singer Koshi Inaba. While billed as a duo, B'z flesh out their sound live with support members, usually top drawer session men. They have a polished, mainstream hard rock sound that has frequently been compared to latter day Aerosmith, of whom B'z are huge fans. Together since 1988, Matsumoto and Inaba have been one of the most successful rock groups ever in Japan. Matsumoto started playing guitar as a youngster in Osaka, and got his first big break playing in the backing band for the very popular TM Network. After releasing a couple of solo albums, Matsumoto joined forces with Inaba, originally from Okayama, who he had taken note of in a local music competition. The two clicked immediately and became a winning team. Their songwriting formula has Matsumoto writing the music, with Inaba writing the lyrics. While the band had fared well from their early days, their greatest hits packages of 1998, B'z The Best-Pleasure and B'z The Best-Treasure, sold tremendously well and established them as top notch artists. The band's music has been used in sports broadcasting extensively, especially their song “Gold”. While the members are both accomplished musicians (Matsumoto is one of just a handful of guitarists to have his own Gibson signature model), and are hugely popular in Japan, their high-sheen hard rock style has yet made a big impact internationally. They made their first trip overseas in 2001, when they played Hong Kong and Taiwan. In 2002 they put their toe into America, with two shows in California. They returned in 2003 for seven shows, and some high caliber America support musicians, including super bassist Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big, Steve Vai, David Lee Roth). In 2003 Matsumoto also formed a side unit dubbed TMG, which included Eric Martin (ex-Mr. Big) on vocals, Jack Blades (ex-Night Ranger, Damn Yankees) on bass and Brian Tichy (veteran touring musician) on drums, which released a successful album. They also toured Japan, with Chris Frazier taking over on drums live. Matsumoto has in fact recorded five solo albums, and his record Hana was released on the Steve Vai owned U.S. record label Favored Nations. Inaba has recorded three solo albums, as well as writing for other artists. His most recent solo album Peace Of Mind, includes top American session players such as drummer Kenny Aronoff and guitarist Stevie Salas. Together as B’z, they have released 14 albums, a number of them breaking the million mark. Their most recent album was April 2005’s The Circle.

01 - Itsuka no Merry Christmas
02 - ALONE
03 - Konya Tsuki no Mieru Oka ni
04 - HOME
05 - Calling
06 - TIME
07 - Kienai Niji
08 - Gekkou
09 - Happiness
10 - Mou Ichido Kiss Shitakatta
11 - Naite Naite Nakiyandara
12 - ONE
13 - Everlasting
14 - GOLD
15 - SNOW


Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.