R.E.M. - New Adventures in Hi-Fi (1996)


Artist: R.E.M.
Title Of Album: New Adventures in Hi-Fi
Year Of Release: September 9, 1996
Country: USA
Label: Warner Bros. (Record Label)
Genre, Style: Alternative rock
Quality, Bitrate: FLAC (tracks + .cue), MP3, 256 kbit
Total Time:
Total Size: FLAC - 458.87 MB; MP3 - 120.08 MB; COVERS - 62.46 MB


01. How the West Was Won and Where It Got Us
02. The Wake-Up Bomb
03. New Test Leper
04. Undertow
05. E-Bow the Letter
06. Leave
07. Departure
08. Bittersweet Me
09. Be Mine
10. Binky the Doormat
11. Zither
12. So Fast, So Numb
13. Low Desert
14. Electrolite

Peter Buck - guitar, banjo, mandolin, bozouki, electric sitar, bass
Michael Stipe - vocals, synthesizer
Mike Mills - vocals, piano, organ, Farfisa organ, Mellotron, keyboards, synthesizer, bass
Bill Berry - acoustic guitar, whistle, synthesizer, bass, drums, percussion
Also: Patti Smith, Andy Carlson, Scott Mccaughey, Nathan December



Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

R.E.M. - Bittersweet Me

R.E.M. - "New Test Leper" (live)