Bill Evans - You Must Believe In Spring

Artist & Band: Bill Evans
Title Of Album: You Must Believe In Spring
Year Of Release: 1981 (1977)
Label: -/- (Warner Bros)
Genre, Style: Jazz, Piano Jazz, Modal Music, Hard Bop, Ballads
Type, Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps, 44.1 kHz, Stereo
Total Time: 34:13
Total Size: 78.87 MB

Song title:
1.B Minor Waltz (For Ellaine)
2.You Must Believe in Spring
3.Gary's Theme
4.We Will Meet Again (For Harry)
5.The Peacocks
6.Sometime Ago
7.Theme From M*A*S*H - (aka Suicide Is Painless)

Bill Evans - piano
Eddie Gomez - bass
Eliot Zigmund - drumm


Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.