Juliette Greco - Les Feuilles Mortes


Artist: Juliette Greco
Album: Les Feuilles Mortes
Release Date: April 18, 2006
Label: Membran/Intense
Genre: French chanson, French pop
Type: MP3
Quality: 320Kbps
Size: 76.1MB

Juliette Grйco is a French actress and popular chanson singer.
Muse to the Parisian literary scene of the '50s, godmother of songwriter-led '60s French pop, and a self-reinventing torch singer from the '70s until now, Juliette Greco is one of the great French recording artists of the 20th century.

Song title:
01. Les Feuilles Mortes - Juliette Grйco, Kosma, J.
02. Les Enfants Qui S'Aiment - Juliette Grйco, Kosma, J.
03. Si Tu T'Imagines - Juliette Grйco, Queneau, R.
04. Sous le Ciel de Paris - Juliette Grйco, Drejac, Jean
05. Je Hais Les Dimanches - Juliette Grйco, Veran, Fl.
06. La Rue des Blancs Manteaux - Juliette Grйco, Kosma, J.
07. A la Belle Etoile - Juliette Grйco, Prevert, J.
08. La Fourmi - Juliette Grйco, Desnos, R.
09. La Chanson de Barbara - Juliette Grйco, Brecht, B.
10. Il y Avait - Juliette Grйco, Aznavour, C.
11. Embrasse-Moi - Juliette Grйco, Prevert, J.
12. La Fiancee du Pirate - Juliette Grйco, Brecht, B.
13. Je Suis Comme Je Suis - Juliette Grйco, Prevert, J.
14. Les Dames de la Poste - Juliette Grйco, Blanche, F.


Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

by Dan (muzoboz.net)